Risk

Draft! Attack! Fortify! Play the original game of strategy and world domination — now for your PC.

Enjoy the classic look and fun of RISK in an exciting new interactive experience. Play two ways as you strategize over the map and set out to conquer the world. Test your power against computer enemies, or compete with friends in Hotseat multiplayer. Use strategic thinking and tactical gambles and earn a host of achievements as you take territory after territory. Can you lead your army to victory?

Steam

Weiter bin ich nicht gekommen.

Weiter bin ich nicht gekommen.

Ich hatte das Spiel *Risiko* in sehr guter Erinnerung und so war die Freude groß, dass Steam das Spiel anbietet. Minimum – OS Win 95, aber wenn ich mir die Rezis auf Amazon ansehe, dann geht es auch nur unter Win 95.
Man sollte annehmen, dass Steam eine aufbereitete Version auf den Markt bringt, aber das war nicht der Fall. Das Programm reagierte auf gar nichts, selbst zum Schließen musste ich den Taskmanger benutzen.

Kommentar verfassen

